Wenhai Bridge, Guangzhu Road, Chencun Town, Shunde, Guangdong, China
086-757-23310268/23310246
086-757-23832326

info@hongxing.cn / 1325107487@qq.com

Guangdong Hongxing Machinery Co., Ltd.

Scan the code to view the mobile website

Copyright © Guangdong Hongxing Machinery Co., Ltd. 2020 All rights reserved  粤ICP备16028796号                                                                                                           Powered by www.300.cn

PRODUCT CENTER

We are experts in forging equipment manufacturing

HPR4-1300 Punching robot

HPR4-1300 Punching robot

HPR4-1300 Punching robot Features description ●Main body of the mechanism applies processing of aluminum casting and sheet metal working. ●Application of high-performance servo motor. ●J1 shaft applies ball screw + linear guide rail. ●J2 applies imported high-accuracy reducer. ● Available to select and use various grabhooks and clamp tools as per different workpieces. ● Available to select and use roll-over table and appending machine as per different working requirements. ● Available to customize various intelligent robots as required by the cus.

READ MORE

JH21-110  series high performance press

JH21-110 series high performance press

JH21-110 series high performance press Features description ●High rigidity steel plate welded machine body features less deformation and good stability. ●Rectangular hexagon long guide rail is provided with air pressure type balance device,stable movement and high guiding precision. ●lt adopts dry type clutch or chooses wet type clutch with low noise and long service life. ●Electrically adjusted die height,digital display with precision at 0.1mm and visual and fast adjustment. ●lt adopts imported hydraulic overload protection device to ensure the safety of lathe and mould. ●Step type automatic lubricating system ensures normal lubrication of the lathe. ●lt adopts PLC and digital display screen control system,frequency control,with high automation degree,simple operation and fault information display. ● lt is widely used in punching,dropping,bending,shallow stretching,forming and other pressing processes. ●lt can be matched with robot and other various automatic peripheral equipment for automatic operation.

READ MORE

JH25-160 series  high performance two point press

JH25-160 series high performance two point press

JH25-160 series high performance two point press Features description ● High rigidity steel plate welded framework with less deformation and good stability. ●Extremely wide working table and slide block base are applicable for large scale plate punching. ●Double crankshaft reverse rotation and no cornering force of slide block will reduce wear of guide rail and improve the stability of precision. ●Rectangular hexagon long guide rail is provided with air pressure type balance device, with high move ment precision. ●lt adopts dry type clutch or wet type clutch with low noise and long service life. ●Electrically adjusted die height,digital display with precision at 0.1mm and visual and fast adjustment. ●lt adopts imported hydraulic overload protection device to ensure safety of lathe and mould. ●Step type automatic lubricating system ensures normal lubrication of the lathe. ●lt adopts PLC and digital screen control system,Frequency control,which high automation degree,simple operation and fault information display. ●Widely used in punching, blank, bend, shallow-drawing, molding and other sheet metal forming technologies. ●Optional manipulator and various peripheral equipment of automation, which realize operation of automatic production line

READ MORE

JH31 series closed single type single point press

JH31 series closed single type single point press

JH31 series closed single type single point press Features description ●Closed and plate welded type at the whole design, littler transformation and good stability of the whole machine. ● Design of rectangle bevel combining six-side long guide rail, reasonable structure, ease of adjustment, as well as high accuracy of guiding. ●Application of embedded air pressure balancing device, with stable movement. ●Application dry type or wet type clutch, with little noise and long service life. ● Electrical adjustment of die-filling height, equipped with digital display equipment, with an accuracy of 0.1mm and visual and convenient adjustment. ●Imported hydraulic overload protection equipment ensures safety of machine tool and mold. ●Application with PLC digital display control system, Frequency control,with high degree of automation, ease of operation and display of failure information; application of safety replay, which controls key safety components such as two hands, photoelectricity and shutter stop. ● Application of combination of mechanic and electronic cam box, which conducts redundancy protection on top dead center, over travel point. ●Control system with high degree of automation, ease of operation and display of failure information. ●Widely used in punching, blank, bend, shallow-drawing, molding and other sheet metal forming technologies. ●Optional manipulator and various peripheral equipment of automation, which realize operation of automatic production line.

READ MORE

JH36-315 closed double point high performance press

JH36-315 closed double point high performance press

JH36-315 closed double point high performance press Features description □ High rigid steel plate welding design, little transformation and good stability of the whole machine. □ Totally enclosed type incongruous transmission mechanism, which eradicates yawing force and achieves good stress, stable accuracy and little noise. ●Rectangular hexagon long guide rail is provided with air pressure type balance device, with high move ment precision. ●Application wet ype or dry type clutch, with little noise and long service life. ●Electrical adjustment of die-filling height, equipped with digital display equipment, with an accuracy of 0.1mm and visual and convenient adjustment. ●Imported hydraulic overload protection equipment ensures safety of machine tool and mold. ●Step type automatic lubricating system ensures normal lubrication of the lathe. ●lt adopts PLC and digital screen control system,which high automation degree,simple operation and faultinformation display. ●Optional manipulator and various peripheral equipment of automation, which realize operation of automatic production line.

READ MORE

JH21G fast high performance press

JH21G fast high performance press

JH21G structural features: ●Strengthened steel plate welding body, the machine has good rigidity and strong shock absorption. ●High number of strokes, significantly improving production efficiency, suitable for continuous stamping. ● Rectangular six-sided guide rail with imported balance airbag for high motion accuracy. ●With dry clutch, it has low noise and long service life. ●Electric adjustment of the height of the mold, with an analog display, accuracy of 0.1mm, the adjustment is intuitive and fast. ●Imported hydraulic overload protection device ensures the safety of machine tools and molds. ●The forced circulation lubrication system ensures the normal operation of the machine. ● Adopt PLC and digital display screen control system, frequency control, high degree of automation, easy operation, fault information can be displayed. ● Widely used in punching, blanking, bending, shallow drawing, forming and other stamping processes. ●Optional automatic feeding device to form a single automatic line.

READ MORE

YH28-1100 series gantry intelligent nc convertible drawing machine

YH28-1100 series gantry intelligent nc convertible drawing machine

YH28-1100 series gantry intelligent nc convertible drawing machine Features description ●Overall gantry type steel plate welding design, with a small floor area, small transformation and good stability. ●Application of imported famous brand hydraulic component, which realizes reliable operation and a long service life. ● Equipment with NC control and mechanic dual pressure protection and application of dual oil-way interlock, which ensures safety of machine and mold. ● Application of 32 bit high-speed PLC and touch screen control system, with simple operation and display of failure information. ●Wide operating platform and multiple oil cylinders layout ensure precision and inclined loading proof capability of sliding block. ●Capable of convertible drawing function, dual-motor operation, rapid no-load,option of multiple drawing speeds, time saving and efficiency enhancement. ●Applicable for convertible drawing and molding of thin plate, which is widely used in hardware, electrical equipment, electronic element, stainless steel ware, water tank, automobile sheet metal molding and other process technologies.

READ MORE

YH28-4000  series gantry intelligent nc convertible drawing machine

YH28-4000 series gantry intelligent nc convertible drawing machine

YH28-4000 series gantry intelligent nc convertible drawing machine Features description □ Overall gantry type steel plate welding design, with a small floor area, small transformation and good stability. □ Application of imported famous brand hydraulic component, which realizes reliable operation and a long service life. □ Equipment with NC control and mechanic dual pressure protection and application of dual oil-way interlock, which ensures safety of machine and mold. □ Application of 32 bit high-speed PLC and touch screen control system, with simple operation and display of failure information. □ Wide operating platform and multiple oil cylinders layout ensure precision and inclined loading proof capability of sliding block. □ Capable of convertible drawing function, dual-motor operation, rapid no-load,option of multiple drawing speeds, time saving and efficiency enhancement. □ Applicable for convertible drawing and molding of thin plate, which is widely used in hardware, electrical equipment, electronic element, stainless steel ware, water tank, automobile sheet metal molding and other process technologies.

READ MORE

JD21 open type fixed table press

JD21 open type fixed table press

JD21 structural features: ● This machine is a national standard press with superior performance. ●Using a double-key clutch structure, it can effectively overcome the rebound during stamping. ●The model with the letter "A" has two-hand operation safety protection device, and can also be equipped with emergency braking device and photoelectric protection at the same time. ●It can be configured with automatic feeding and robot to realize automatic operation.

READ MORE

JD21 open type fixed table press

JD21 open type fixed table press

JD21 structural features: ● This machine is a national standard press with superior performance. ●Using a double-key clutch structure, it can effectively overcome the rebound during stamping. ●The model with the letter "A" has two-hand operation safety protection device, and can also be equipped with emergency braking device and photoelectric protection at the same time. ●It can be configured with automatic feeding and robot to realize automatic operation.

READ MORE

JD23 tilting press

JD23 tilting press

JD23 structural features: ● This machine is a national standard press with superior performance. ●Using a double-key clutch structure, it can effectively overcome the rebound during stamping. ●The model with the letter "A" has two-hand operation safety protection device, and can also be equipped with emergency braking device and photoelectric protection at the same time. ●It can be configured with automatic feeding and robot to realize automatic operation.

READ MORE

J21, 23 series open press

J21, 23 series open press

Structural features of J23 and J21: ●J23 and J21 are ordinary presses with simple structure and easy operation. ●Using rigid rotary key clutch, easy to use and maintain. ●The model with the letter "A" has two-hand operation safety protection devices, and an emergency braking device and photoelectric protection can be selected at the same time. ●It can be equipped with automatic feeding and manipulator to realize automatic operation.

READ MORE

J23 open press

J23 open press

J23, J21 structural features: ● J23 and J21 are ordinary presses with simple structure and easy operation. ●It adopts rigid transfer key clutch, which is convenient to use and maintain. ●The model with the letter "A" has two-hand operation safety protection device, and can also be equipped with emergency braking device and photoelectric protection at the same time. ●Optional automatic feeding and robot for automatic operation.

READ MORE

J21-25A common press

J21-25A common press

J21 and J23 common press Features description □ J21 and J23 are common type presses with simple structure and easy operation. □ It adopts rigid rotating key type clutch with convenient operation and maintenance. □ The models marked with character "A" is provided with dual hand operation device,which can choose emregent braking device and photoelectric protection. □ It can be matched with various automatic feeding equipment or robot for automatic opreation.

READ MORE

J23-40 common press

J23-40 common press

J23-40 common press Features description □ J21 and J23 are common type presses with simple structure and easy operation. □ It adopts rigid rotating key type clutch with convenient operation and maintenance. □ The models marked with character "A" is provided with dual hand operation device,which can choose emregent braking device and photoelectric protection. □ It can be matched with various automatic feeding equipment or robot for automatic opreation.

READ MORE

JD21L-60A Special open-back press

JD21L-60A Special open-back press

JD21L-60A Special open-back press Features description □ J21L and J23L presses have higher jaw and wide working space, which is applicable for stretching of sheet metal. □ The models marked with character"A" is provided with dual hand operation safety protection device, which can choose emergent braking device and photoelectric protection. □ It can be matched with automatic feeding equipment and rodot for automatic operation

READ MORE

Page up
1
2
...
5

广东省顺德陈村镇广珠公路文海桥头
086-757-23310268/23310246
086-757-23832326

info@hongxing.cn / 1325107487@qq.com

广东宏兴机械有限公司

扫码查看手机官网

Copyright © 广东宏兴机械有限公司 2020 All rights reserved  粤ICP备16028796号                                                                                                                           官方网站建设:中企动力   佛山分公司

PRODUCT CENTER

产品展示

我们是锻压设备制造专家

>
产品中心
冲床上下料机械手

冲床上下料机械手

一、产品简介   冲床上下料机械手是在冲床上下料环节取代人工完成的自动装卸及冲压功能的机器人,在大批量、重复性强的冲压锻造等作业环境下使用有很大的优势。具有定位精确、生产质量稳定、工作节拍可调、运行平稳可靠、维修方便等特点。可用作单机或连机自动送料冲压。它可以模仿人的动作,用固定的程序进行抓取产品,搬运物品,控制冲床冲压,这种操作上又简单,又可以替代人工作业,是加工企业提高生产效率,节约生产成本的首选产品。 二、功能特点 · 机构主体采用铸铝件及钣金加工。 · 采用高性能伺服电机。 · J1轴采用滚珠丝杆+线性导轨。 · J2采用高精度进口减速机。 · 可根据不同的工件选用各类抓爪及夹治具。 · 可根据不同工作要求选用翻转台及上料机。 · 可根据客户要求订制各种智能机器人。

READ MORE

JH21高性能压力机

JH21高性能压力机

JH21结构特点: ●高刚性的钢板焊接机身设计,整机变形小,稳定性好。 ●矩形六面长导轨,配有气压式平衡装置,运动平稳,导向精度高。 ●采用干式离合器或选用湿式离合器,噪音小,使用寿命长。 ●电动调整装模高度,配显数器,精度0.1mm,调节直观、快捷。 ●采用进口液压过载保护装置,确保了机床和模具的安全。 ●递进式自动润滑系统,确保机床润滑正常。 ●采用PLC和数显屏控制系统,自动化程度高,操作简便,故障信息可

READ MORE

JH25高性能双点压力机

JH25高性能双点压力机

JH25结构特点为: ●高刚性的钢板焊接机身设计,整机变形小,稳定性好。 ●特宽的工作台面和滑块底面适合于大型板料冲压,多模具流水线,级进模连续冲压。 ● 双曲轴反向回转,滑块无侧向偏力,减少了导轨的磨损,整机精度稳定。 ●矩形六面长导轨,配有气压式平衡装置,运动精度高。 ●采用干式离合器或选用湿式离合器,噪音小,使用寿命长。 ●电动调整装模高度,配显数器,精度0.1mm,调节直观、快捷。 ●采用进口液压过载保护装置,确保机床和模具的安全。 ●递进式自动润滑系统,确保机床润滑正常。 ●采用PLC和数显屏控制系统,变频调速,自动化程度高,操作简便,故障信息可显示。 ●广泛应用于冲孔、落料、弯曲、浅拉伸、成型等冲压工艺。 ●可选配机械手及各种自动化周边设备,实现自动化生产线作业。

READ MORE

JH31闭式单点高性能压力机

JH31闭式单点高性能压力机

JH31结构特点 ●整体闭式钢板焊接机身设计,彻底消除了机身角变形,稳定性好。 ●矩形斜面组合六面长导轨设计,结构合理、调整简单,导向精度高。 ●采用嵌入式气压平衡装置,运动平稳。 ●采用干式或选用湿式离合器,噪音小,使用寿命长。 ●电动调整装模高度,配显数器,精度0.1mm,调节直观、快捷。 ●进口液压过载保护装置确保机床和模具的安全。 ●采用PLC、数显屏控制系统,变频调速,自动化程度高,操作简便,故障信息可显示; ●采用安全继电器,对双手、光电、急停等关键安全部件进行控制,确保安全。 ●采用机械、电子凸轮箱组合,对上死点、超程点和抑制点进行冗余保护。 ●控制系统,自动化程度高,操作简便,故障信息可显示。 ●广泛应用于冲孔、落料、弯曲、浅拉伸、成型等冲压工艺。 ●可选配机械手及各种自动化周边设备,实现自动化生产线作业。

READ MORE

JH36闭式双点高性能压力机

JH36闭式双点高性能压力机

JH36 闭式双点高性能压力机 JH36结构特点 ●高刚性的钢板焊接闭式机身设计,整机变形小,稳定性好。 ●全封闭式异向传动结构,消除了侧向力,受力好,精度稳定、噪音小。 ●矩形六面长导轨,配有气压式平衡装置,运动精度高。 ●采用干式离合器或选用湿式离合器,噪音小,使用寿命长。 ●电动调整装模高度,配显数器,精度0.1mm,调节直观、快捷。 ●采用进口液压过载保护装置,确保了机床和模具的安全。 ●递进式自动润滑系统,确保机床润滑正常。 ●采用PLC和数显屏控制系统,自动化程度高,操作简便,故障信息可显示。 ●可选配机械手及各种自动化周边设备,实现自动化生产线作业。

READ MORE

JH21G快速高性能压力机

JH21G快速高性能压力机

JH21G结构特点: ●加强的钢板焊接机身,整机刚性好,减震性强。 ●行程次数高,显著提高生产效率,适用于连续冲压。 ●矩形六面导轨,配有进口平衡气囊,运动精度高。 ●采用干式离合器,噪音小,寿命长。 ●电动调整装模高度,配显数器,精度0.1mm,调节直观、快捷。 ●进口液压过载保护装置,确保了机床和模具的安全。 ●采用强制循环润滑系统,确保机床正常运行。 ●采用PLC和数显屏控制系统,变频调速,自动化程度高,操作简便,故障信息可显示。 ●广泛应用于冲孔、落料、弯曲、浅拉伸、成型等冲压工艺。 ●可选配自动送料装置,组成单机自动线。

READ MORE

YH28龙门智能数控正反两用拉伸机

YH28龙门智能数控正反两用拉伸机

YH28结构特点 ●整体龙门式钢板焊接机身设计,整机占地面积少,变形小,稳定性好。 ●采用进口名牌液压元件,运行可靠,使用寿命长。 ●设有数控及机械双重压力保护,采用双油路连锁,确保机器和模具安全。 ●采用32位高速PLC和触摸屏控制系统,操作简便,故障信息可显示。 ●宽工作台和多油缸布局保证滑块的精度及抗偏载能力。 ●有正反两用拉伸功能,双电机工作,空载快速,多速拉伸选择,节能提高效率。 ●适用于薄板正反拉伸、成型,广泛应用于五金、电器、电机、电子元件、不锈钢器皿、水槽、汽车板金成型等加工工艺。

READ MORE

YH28龙门智能数控正反两用拉伸机、

YH28龙门智能数控正反两用拉伸机、

YH28 系列龙门智能数控正反两用拉伸机 ●整体龙门式钢板焊接机身设计,整机占地面积少,变形小,稳定性好。 ●采用进口名牌液压元件,运行可靠,使用寿命长。 ●设有数控及机械双重压力保护,采用双油路连锁,确保机器和模具安全。 ●采用32位高速PLC和触摸屏控制系统,操作简便,故障信息可显示。 ●宽工作台和多油缸布局保证滑块的精度及抗偏载能力。 ●有正反两用拉伸功能,双电机工作,空载快速,多速拉伸选择,节能提高效率。 ●适用于薄板正反拉伸、成型,广泛应用于五金、电器、电机、电子元件、不锈钢器皿、水槽、汽车板金成型等加工工艺。

READ MORE

JD21开式固定台压力机

JD21开式固定台压力机

JD21结构特点: ●该机属国标型压力机,具有较优的性能。 ●采用双键式离合器结构,能有效克服冲压时的反弹。 ●型号带字母“A”均有双手操作安全保护装置,可同时选配紧急制动装置和光电保护。 ●可配置自动送料、机械手,实现自动化作业。

READ MORE

JD21开式固定台压力机

JD21开式固定台压力机

JD21结构特点: ●该机属国标型压力机,具有较优的性能。 ●采用双键式离合器结构,能有效克服冲压时的反弹。 ●型号带字母“A”均有双手操作安全保护装置,可同时选配紧急制动装置和光电保护。 ●可配置自动送料、机械手,实现自动化作业。

READ MORE

JD23可倾压力机

JD23可倾压力机

JD23结构特点: ●该机属国标型压力机,具有较优的性能。 ●采用双键式离合器结构,能有效克服冲压时的反弹。 ●型号带字母“A”均有双手操作安全保护装置,可同时选配紧急制动装置和光电保护。 ●可配置自动送料、机械手,实现自动化作业。

READ MORE

J21、23系列开式压力机

J21、23系列开式压力机

J23、J21结构特点: ●J23、J21属普通型压力机,结构简单,易操作。 ●采用刚性转键式离合器,使用、维修方便。 ●型号带字母“A”均有双手操作安全保护装置,可同时选配紧急制动装置和光电保护。 ●可选配自动送料、机械手,实现自动化作业。

READ MORE

J23开式压力机

J23开式压力机

J23、J21结构特点: ●J23、J21属普通型压力机,结构简单,易操作。 ●采用刚性转键式离合器,使用、维修方便。 ●型号带字母“A”均有双手操作安全保护装置,可同时选配紧急制动装置和光电保护。 ●可选配自动送料、机械手,实现自动化作业。

READ MORE

J21-25A 开式压力机

J21-25A 开式压力机

J21-25A 开式压力机 特点说明 ●J21、J23 属普通型压力机,结构简单,易操作。 ●采用刚性转键式离合器,使用、维修方便。 ●型号带字母“A”均有双手操作安全保护装置,可同时选配紧急制动装置和光电保护。 ●可配置自动送料、机械手,实现自动化作业。

READ MORE

J23-40(半工作台)压力机

J23-40(半工作台)压力机

J23-40(半工作台)压力机 特点说明 ●J21、J23 属普通型压力机,结构简单,易操作。 ●采用刚性转键式离合器,使用、维修方便。 ●型号带字母“A”均有双手操作安全保护装置,可同时选配紧急制动装置和光电保护。 ●可配置自动送料、机械手,实现自动化作业。

READ MORE

JD21L-63A 高虎口开式压力机

JD21L-63A 高虎口开式压力机

JD21L-63A 高虎口开式压力机 特点说明 ●J21L、J23L 压力机具有较高的虎口,工作空间开阔,适合薄板拉伸。 ●型号带字母“A”均有双手操作安全保护装置,可同时选配紧急制动装置和光电保护。 ●可选配自动送料、机械手,实现自动化生产。

READ MORE

上一页
1
2
...
5